CBS, Canada,
CBS PFCT 90608.
1979 - CBS - Joe Dassin

Homemade Ice Cream - White 3:10The Guitar Don't Lie - White 4:14
You Don't Mess Around - Croce 3:07High Sheriff - White 3:38
My Kind of Woman - White 2:50The Change - White 3:20
Promisses - Feldman 3:34Lustful Earl and the Married Woman - White 3:20
Polk Salad Annie - White 4:12I've got a Thing About You Baby - White 2:30

Joe Dassin, Guitar;
Tony Joe White, Guitar, Harmonica;
Mike Utley, Piano, Organ;
"Duck" Dunne and Denis Belfield, Bass, Guitar;
M.L. Benoit, Percussion;
Sammy Creason, Drums;
Fred Tackett and J.D. Maness, Guitar;

Producer: Jacques Plait.
Arranger: Mike Utley.
Engineer: Jerry Hudgins.
Studio: Devonshire, Los Angeles.